• ABOUT US
  • PRODUCTS
  • CONTACT
  • NEWS
  • AWARDS
  • ACHIEVEMENT
  • HOME >> About us

      Management idea

      About us

      Social Responsibility

    Over the past two decades, Kaili Carpet has seized the historical opportunity brought by China's reform and opening-up and the rapid development of the carpet industry. It has been adhering to the customer-centric and market-oriented concept, and it carries out continuous innovations based on customer demand, winning the respect and trust of global customers; it has grown steadily from a simple manufacturing enterprise based in China's Yangtze River Delta into a professional international whole-chain carpet Group integrating the design, development, production, sales and service of carpet and its materials.

    Kaili Carpet has seven industrial plants in China and a foreign production base; based on the demand for aerospace materials, its subsidiary Xinjiang Zhongji Aviation Materials and Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in Xinjiang in September 2015; around the China-proposed Belt and Road Initiative, the company made a new investment of 150 million yuan in Shawan, Xinjiang in March 2016 to incorporate Xinjiang Tianmuhu Carpet Weaving Co., Ltd.

    At present, Kaili Carpet ranks high in China's carpet industry in terms of industry scale. It has world-class technology and production equipment, and it continues to increase investment in professional carpet for aviation, automotive and cruise. It can produce 28 million square meters of all types of carpets and 23,000 tons of BCF spinning yarns every year. It has steadily grown into an industry leader with the compound annual growth rate of 10%. Its sales were over 900 million yuan in 2016. Among them, Wilton Carpet, Axminster Carpet for engineering purpose, carpets for ships, Tufted Carpet for cars, single-sided Wilton Carpet for aviation purpose, various kinds of household printing carpets, PVC and bituminous square carpets are at the forefront of industrial products.

    Today, the global carpet industry is developing rapidly. With excellent strategic vision, Kaili Carpet pioneered in cooperation with Japan Dyre in the field of carpet in 2004, acquired South Africa Clossley in August 2014, and had a controlling interest in US Crossley Axminster Incorporated and UK Master Weaver Limited as well as the company's professional sales service and design team in North America and Europe; it signed a strategic cooperation agreement with the brand Masland Contract under The Dixie Group in the United States in October 2015, and obtained the dominance of sales service in the Southeast Asian market; at present, based on Crossley's brand channel advantage in the international market, Kaili Carpet is promoting the Chinese brand "Kaili Carpet" to the world. It implements the company's international strategic plan and actively participates in the development and competition of the international market, laying a solid foundation for the company's continuous development and displaying the company's extraordinary strength and vision.

    HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | CONTACT | NEWS | HONORS | 中文版

    Copyright(C)2018, Jiangsu Kaili Carpet Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by Texindex ChinaTexNet Toocle Copyright Notice 备案字号:苏ICP备14043611号

• 公司简介
  • 产品系列
  • 联系我们
  • 新闻动态
  • 荣誉资质
  • 项目成就
  • 首页 >> 公司简介

      经营理念

      公司简介

      企业社会责任

      过去二十多年,开利千赢国际手机版抓住了中国改革开放和千赢国际手机版行业高速发展带来的历史机遇,坚持以客户为中心,以市场为导向,基于客户需求持续创新,赢得了普遍客户的尊重与信赖;从一家立足于中国长三角地区的单一制造型企业,稳健成长为集千赢国际手机版及其材料的专业设计、研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的多方面产业链式千赢国际手机版集团公司。

      开利千赢国际手机版销售网络遍布国内各地及全球10多个国家和地区,凭借不断增强的设计制造创新能力、突出的灵活定制能力、日趋完善的工程服务能力赢得客户的信任与合作。

      目前开利千赢国际手机版产业规模居于中国千赢国际手机版行业优秀行列,拥有优良的技术和生产设备,并不断在航空、汽车、游轮专业千赢国际手机版项目上持续加大投入,年综合生产能力:各类千赢国际手机版达2800万平方米,BCF纺丝23000吨,并以年均复合率10%增长的稳健步伐成为行业的优秀代表,2016年实现销售收入9亿多元。其中,威尔顿满铺块毯、阿克明工程毯、船用毯、簇绒汽车用毯、单面威尔顿航空毯、各类印花家用工程毯、PVC、沥青方块毯均表现突出。

      在全球千赢国际手机版领域更趋日新月异发展的今天,开利千赢国际手机版以卓越的战略目光,2004年开始与日本大野公司在千赢国际手机版领域合资合作,并于2014年8月收购南非Clossley公司,同时拥有了美国Crossley Axminster Incorporated公司、英国Master Weaver Limited公司的控股权以及该公司在北美和欧洲的专业销售服务与设计团队;于2015年10月与美国The Dixie Group(迪克西集团) 旗下Masland Contract 品牌签署了战略合资协议,并获得在东南亚地区市场销售服务的优势;当前,开利千赢国际手机版正在结合Crossley公司在国际市场上的品牌渠道优势,将中国品牌“开利千赢国际手机版”推向全球,实施公司的国际化战略部署,积极参与国际市场的开拓与竞争,为公司不断发展奠立了坚实的基础,彰显公司不凡的实力和远见。

    网站首页 | 公司简介 | 产品系列 | 联系我们 | 新闻动态 | 荣誉资质 | ENGLISH

    江苏开利千赢国际手机版股份有限公司 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中华纺织网 中国纺织网 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明 备案序号:苏ICP备14043611号